Governing Board Members

Officers and Administration

  • Paul Smith, George Mason University, President and Acting Executive Director (2016-2018)
  • Toby Miller, University of California, Riverside, Vice President (2016-2018)
  • Sean Andrews, Columbia College Chicago, Treasurer
  • Stefanie A. Jones, Eero Laine, and Chris Alen Sula, Interim Managing Editors, Lateral Journal
  • Michelle Fehsenfeld, North Park University, Administrative Manager 

Executive Committee: 

Governing Board:

Nominating Committee: