2017 Conference Committees

Site Committee Members

Paul Smith, CSA President

Michelle Fehsenfeld, CSA Administrative Manager

Henry Schwarz, Professor, Georgetown University

Kristin Bergen, Independent Scholar

Dina Copelman, Professor, George Mason University

Amy Zhang, CS Grad student, George Mason University

Program Committee Members

Sean Johnson Andrews, Chair, Professor, Columbia College Chicago

Helen Kapstein, Associate Professor,  John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY

Mark Hayward, Professor, York University

Lisa Daily, PhD Candidate, George Mason University

Miranda Joseph, Professor, University of Arizona